Kit Wayns
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Who is the bigger jerk? Serra or Hughes?
Serra..he never shuts up. I have met Hughes a couple of times. Super nice guy, I think they just try to spice up the show so they made Hughes out to be a jerk
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment