How about them Saints beating the Princesses last night?
Favre is so stupid... he had an easy 8 yard scramble and a chip shot feild goal which would have send the Vikings to the SB... but no! the 41 year old makes the mistake of a rookie.>! throwing across his body.... Wow....
No comments:
Post a Comment