Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why isn't Raven Symone in the Cheetah Girls 3 and do you think it was a good idea to do the movie without her?

i think that it was like really stupid to do another movie without her. i mean it is like they r gonna have to use soem kinda excuse for y she isnt there and then it will just be really different and everything will have to be totally different!

No comments:

Post a Comment