I can't stand the singing!!! Phoebe & Rick are ugly, I cant believe they were even casted. But Thomas was ugly too. Bringing Constintine the loser on Bold is the worst. I always loved the fact it had the worst acting but always the best lines on tv. They got tho get rid of all 3!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment