Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Wrestlemania 25 bad card? looks like a bad PVP?

I agree with the JBL Rey match and mark henry and kane are the 2 worst people to be in Money in the Bank i mean c'mon there not gonna do anything good they should of had a United States title match and developed a story for that and should of put the Hardy's in the MITB match then had those to left and c wut happens its still gonna be good but not as good as WM 25 should be

No comments:

Post a Comment