Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Is there anything wrong with my way of life?

Basically I used to be a loser, but then I met this girl. She has lods of friends, many of them female, many of them promiscuous and ive started to go to a lot of their parties, and i usually sleep with at least one of her friends there. if its one of her close friends then i can bet ill see her again so we usually arrange an fwb thing, if shes just an aquaintance then its just a one night stand. I always use condoms and have nver slept with a girl who didnt want to, and many of my otger friends do a similar thing so is there anything wrong with it?

No comments:

Post a Comment