I think it was a smart draft. But, i gotta hate. Wade can't run the 1 man im telling you. He is a 2 guard, he is a per, a sler and an incredible athelete but he's not point guard material. I think that they should trade cook along with the other two and try to get a decent point guard and a big man that they can work with.
No comments:
Post a Comment