Monday, August 8, 2011
Does any one Else think that tim burton's alice in wonderland is going to be a bag of crap?
first of all the book isn't all about the mad hatter and stupid Johny deep is like taking over the whole movie , because stupid timmy always needs his johny deep in the movies!!!!!!!! also its been remade like 9 times it doesn't need tim Burton's greasy hands all over it. every movie tim burton makes isn't art it is a suicide note. they are trying to make it more closer to the book but they brought in only like 5 characters and left out like 50! tim burton doesn't even understand what he is doing when he does something he just tries to make it look cool and symbolic and all the little emo annoying freaks swallow.. does any one Else think this movie is going to be a waste and horrible?!?!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment